Bjorn Hansen

Executive Director, European Chemicals Agency

Claudio Mereu

EU Regulatory Partner, Joint Managing Partner, Fieldfisher LLP, Belgium

Frederik Johanson

Partner, Sales, REACHLaw, Finland

Simon Tilling

Partner, Burges Salmon LLP, UK

Heng Li

Senior Associate, Mayer Brown JSM Beijing Representative Office, China

Le Viet Thang

Deputy Head of Convention and International Cooperation Division, Vietnam Chemicals Agency

Jowitt Li

Director, Chemical Safety, Safety and Health Technology Center (SAHTECH), Taiwan

Jinhe Chen

Associate Chief Physician, National Registration Center for Chemicals, Ministry of Emergency Management, China

Siobhan Quayle

Group General Manager of the Regulatory Systems and Operations, Environmental Protection Agency New Zealand

Dr Rebecca Janson

Senior Regulatory Scientist, Australian Industrial Chemicals Introduction Scheme

Lei Zhu

Deputy Director, China National Center for Food Safety Risk Assessment, China

April Guo

General Manager, Personal Care Division, Hangzhou REACH Technology Group Co., Ltd. (CIRS Group)

Ana Trinidad F. Rivera

Director IV - Center for Cosmetics Regulation and Research, Food and Drug Administration, Philippines

Alexandra Dunn

Assistant Administrator - Office of Chemical Safety and Pollution Prevention, U.S. Environmental Protection Agency

Meredith Williams

Director, California Department of Toxic Substances Control

Ken Zarker

Pollution Prevention Section Manager, Washington State Department of Ecology, USA

Matthew Lenz

Director, State Government Affairs, The Toy Association, United States

Lynn L. Bergeson

Managing Partner, Bergeson & Campbell, United States

Darlene Susa-Anderson

Senior Regulatory Scientist, UL

Agustín Harte

Technical Advisor, Chemicals National Directorate of the Ministry of Environment and Sustainable Development of Argentina