Erwin Annys

Head of Unit Support and Enforcement, ECHA, Finland

Katja vom Hofe

Chair, The Forum for Exchange of Information on Enforcement

Szilvia Deim

Head of Unit, Ministry of Human Resource, Hungary

Michael Warhurst

Executive Director, CHEM Trust, United Kingdom

Sylvie Lemoine

Executive Director Product Stewardship, Cefic

Tasoula Kyprianidou-Leontidou

Labour Inspection Officer 1st class, Department of Labour Inspection

Luigia Scimonelli

Scientific Officer, Ministry of Health, Italy

Mariano Alessi

Ministry of Health, Italy

Pelle Moos

Senior Safety and Health Policy Officer, Team Leader, BEUC – The European Consumer Organisation, Belgium

Steven Andrews

Subject Matter Expert, Environmental Stewardship and Policy, Assent Compliance, UK