Andrew Turley

Science Editor, Chemical Watch

Jean-Philippe Montfort

Partner, Mayer Brown Europe-Brussels LLP, Belgium

Martijn Beekman

NL PFAS Restriction Project Manager, Dutch Government

Dorte Herzke

Senior Researcher, Norwegian Institute for Air Research

Steven Van de Broeck

Director REACH & Chemicals Policy, Cefic

Natasa Sbrizaj

EMEA Regulatory and Government Affairs Manager for Environment and Sustainability, 3M

Emir Demircan

Director of Advocacy and Public Policy, SEMI Europe

Carole-anne Wilkinson

Product and Chemical Stewardship, W.L. Gore & Associates

Hardy Sullivan

Executive Vice President, Crypton LLC

Anna Lennquist

Senior Toxicologist, ChemSec

Ronald Bock

Senior Advocacy and Regulatory Manager, AGC Chemicals Europe / Chair of the Fluoropolymer Group, PlasticsEurope

Christoph Rheinberger

Coordinator for Socio-Economic Analysis, ECHA

Sylvain Bintein

REACH and CLP Team Leader, European Commission