Cristina Garcia

Senior Regulatory and Compliance Analyst, Chemical Watch, Portugal

Claire Andeso

Product Regulatory Manager, EHS & Sustainability, Dow Middle East and Africa

Geraint Roberts

Editorial Director, Chemical Watch, UK

Terry Hyland

Managing Editor, North America, Chemical Watch

Emma Chynoweth

Chief Customer Officer, Chemical Watch, United Kingdom

Dr Kenkichi Fujii

Director, Regulatory Science, R&D-Safety Science, Kao Corporation

Dr Goh Choo Ta

Associate Professor, Institute for Environment and Development (LESTARI), UKM, National University of Malaysia

Shisher Kumra

Executive Director, Global Product Compliance Group

Jem Parks

International Business Development Manager, Chemical Watch

Cristina de Avila

Head of Unit, Sustainable Chemicals, Directorate-General for Environment, European Commission

Bjorn Hansen

Executive Director, European Chemicals Agency

Marco Mensink

Director General, Cefic - The European Chemical Industry Council, Belgium

Charlotta Fred

Deputy Director General, Head of Chemicals Division, Ministry of Environment, Sweden

Kathleen Sellers

Technical Fellow, ERM

Beth Dederick

Partner, ERM

Sarah Doll

National Director, Safer States

Alejandra Acosta

LATAM Consultant, ICCA

Agustín Harte

Technical Advisor, Chemicals National Directorate of the Ministry of Environment and Sustainable Development of Argentina

Jenny Holmqvist

Coordinator International Affairs and Nanomaterials, ECHA

David Azoulay

Managing Attorney, Ciel’s Geneva office and the Director of Ciel’s Environmental Health Programme, Switzerland, Ciel (Centre for International Environmental Law)

Ule Johansson

Senior Advisor – Development Cooperation, Swedish Chemicals Agency - Kemi

Roland Weber

International Consultant, POPs Environmental Consulting

Paul Mayhew

President of the Plastics Recycling Branch, MBA Polymers

Dr Eeva Leinala

Principal Administrator, Organisation for Economic Cooperation and Development (OECD)

Martin Führ

Professor for Public Law, Comparative Law and Legal Theory, sofia/Darmstadt University for Applied Sciences, Germany

Stéphane Content

Manager Product Stewardship, Cefic

Violaine Verougstraete

Chemicals Management Director, Eurometaux, Belgium

Joel Tickner

Executive Director, Green Chemistry & Commerce Council

Cheri Peele

Senior Research Associate, Clean Production Action

Dawn Graunke

Supply Chain Sustainability Manager, Intel Corporation

Jim Kildea

Manager, Regulatory Management and Chemical Compliance, HP

Sally Gestautas

Global Chemical Substances Program Manager, RaytheonTechnologies and Chair, International Aerospace Environmental Group

Roberto Bertin

Senior Manager, Sustainability, Walmart & Sam’s Club

Clive Davies

Chief, Design for the Environment Branch, US EPA

Andrew Liu

Global Product Sustainability Strategy Leader, Chemours

Renee Hackenmiller-Paradis

Senior Chemist and Director of Chemistry Center of Excellence, Nike, Inc.