Kate Lowe

Global Managing Editor, Chemical Watch

Monika MacDevette

Chief, Chemicals & Health, and Principal Coordinator, UNEP - IETC, United Nations Environment Programme (Unep)

Dr Kenkichi Fujii

Director, Regulatory Science, R&D-Safety Science, Kao Corporation

Baskut Tuncak

Senior Attorney, Leigh Day & Co.

Sylvie Lemoine

Executive Director Product Stewardship, Cefic

Cristina de Avila

Head of Unit, Sustainable Chemicals, Directorate-General for Environment, European Commission

Raj Takhar

Senior Subject Matter Expert - Materials Management and Chemical Reporting (Europe), Assent Compliance

Sjoerd Dijkstra

Marketing Manager Sustainability, DSM Coating Resins, The Netherlands

Raefer Wallis

Founder and CEO, Reset Ap, Canada

Cheri Peele

Program Manager, Chemical Footprint Project, Clean Production Action

Jennifer Reece

Materials Leadership Programme Manager, HP Inc. / Sustainability & Product Compliance

Eugenie Mathieu

Senior SRI Analyst, Aviva

Martin J Mulvihill

Co-Founder and Managing Partner, Safer Made

Mike Schade

Mind the Store Campaign Director, Safer Chemicals Healthy Families, United States

Jane Abernethy

Chief Sustainability Officer, Humanscale

Geraint Roberts

Editorial Director, Chemical Watch, UK

Leigh Stringer

Global Business Editor, Chemical Watch, UK

David Maher

Director, Regulatory Strategy, Veeva Europe

Jean-Philippe Montfort

Partner, Mayer Brown Europe-Brussels LLP, Belgium

Jack de Bruijn

Director Prioritisation and Integration, European Chemicals Agency (ECHA)

Natasa Sbrizaj

EMEA Regulatory and Government Affairs Manager for Environment and Sustainability, 3M

Christoph Rheinberger

Coordinator for Socio-Economic Analysis, ECHA

Rachel Simon

Supplier Engagement Lead, Green Chemistry and Commerce Council (GC3)

Christina Raab

Vice President, Strategy & Development, Cradle to Cradle Products Innovation Institute, Netherlands

Todd Cline

Director, Fabric Care Research & Development, Procter & Gamble Co, US

Timo Unger

Manager Environmental Affairs, Hyundai Motor Europe Technical Centre, Germany

André Mandel

Head of Corporate Communications, Scholz Recycling GmbH

Michael Warhurst

Executive Director, CHEM Trust, United Kingdom

Emma Chynoweth

Chief Customer Officer, Chemical Watch, United Kingdom

Christine Bunte

Head of Corporate Advocacy Team Ludwigshafen, BASF SE

Hervé Millet

Director Climate & Production, PLASTICSEUROPE

Lauren True

Marketing Executive, Chemical Watch

Salmaan H Inayat-Hussain

Head, Product Stewardship and Toxicology, Group Health, Safety, Security and Environment, PETRONAS, Malaysia

Yuyun Ismawati

Co-Chair of Toxic Plastic Working Group, IPEN, Senior Advisor, Nexus3 Foundation

Letchumi Thannimalay

Head Product Risk Management, GHSSE, PETRONAS

Bhashkar Mukerji

Head Regulatory Affairs and Product Safety (APAC), Givaudan Singapore Pte. Ltd.

Martyn Tickner

Project Sourcing & Development Manager, Alliance to End Plastic Waste

Adrienna Zsakay

CEO, Circular Economy Asia

Nicole van der Elst

Technical Partner Circular Leap Asia, Forum for the Future, Founder, VDE Consultancy

Venkatesha Murthy

Founder and Managing Director, Vans Chemistry

Kanaga Rajah Sabapathi

Head, Global Product Stewardship Group Health, Safety, Security & Environtment (GHSSE), Petronas

David Dillon

Senior Regulatory and Compliance Analyst, Chemical Watch