David Dillon

Independent Biocides Expert

Mario Nagtzaam

Policy Officer, European Commission, Belgium

Claudio Carlon

Head of Biocidal Active Substance Unit, European Chemicals Agency, Finland

Hugues Kenigswald

Head of Biocidal Products Unit, European Chemicals Agency, Finland

Charlotta Wallensten

Head of Division, Environmental Protection Agency, Denmark

Irantzu Garmendia Aguirre

Project Officer, European Commission, Directorate General Joint Research Centre

Gerard McElwee

Partner, EU Regulatory, Fieldfisher LLP

Samantha Walker

Senior Biocides Consultant, TSG Consulting

Ian Dell

Managing Director, Chemian Technology Limited

Joerg Habicht

Head of Wood Protection Research & Development, Wolman Wood and Fire Protection GmbH

Thomas Raas

Regulatory Affairs Manager – Biocidal Products, Redebel Regulatory Affairs

Mike Potts

Principal Enforcement Officer, Chemicals Regulation Division, Health and Safety Executive, UK

John MacKenzie

Regulatory Affairs Manager, Thomas Swan & Co Ltd

Wayne Giordmaina

Regulatory Affairs & Project Manager, knoell Korea Ltd.

Eulàlia Fàbregas

Regulatory Affairs and Project Manager, knoell Germany GmbH

Laura Ruggeri

Team Leader Active Substance Team, European Chemicals Agency, Finland

Andrew Goodyear

Partner, ERM, UK

Vanessa Zainzinger

Senior Reporter, Chemical Watch News & Insight, by Enhesa

Darren Abrahams

Partner, Barrister & Avocat, Steptoe International (UK) LLP

Cyril Durou

Executive Vice President, MD France, CEHTRA, France

Costanza Rovida

Scientific Officer and Senior Regulatory Specialist, CAAT-Europe, Konstanz University and Team Mastery, Italy

Michèle Bandoly

Scientific Officer, German Environmental Agency (UBA)

Peter Askew

Managing Director, IMSL

Hannah Corner

Senior Scientist, Diversey

Anders Bolmstedt

Chemist, National Substitution Group and Region Västragötaland, Sweden

Johannes Hohenberger

Chemist, former Research Fellow at Leuphana University, Lüneburg, Germany

Catrine Marchall

Sustainability Manager, Purchase & Category, Stadium AB, Sweden

Sylvie Lemoine

Executive Director Product Stewardship, Cefic

Klaus Berend

Head of Unit, Pesticides and Biocides, European Commission

Stefanie Wieck

Scientific Employee, Federal Environment Agency (UBA)

Elisabeth Ruffinengo

Advocacy Manager, Women Engage for a Common Future

Eugen Anwander

Senior Scientific Officer, Institute for Environment and Food Safety, Vorarlberg State Service, Austria & Chair of Echa BPR Enforcement Forum, Finland

Heribert Buergy

Head of Section Market Control and Advice, Federal Office of Public Health, Switzerland

Peter Kugel

Partner, VVGB Advocaten/Avocats, Belgium