Terry Hyland

Senior Editor, North America, Chemical Watch News & Insight, by Enhesa, USA

Michal Ilana Freedhoff

Assistant Administrator for OCSPP, Office of Chemical Safety and Pollution Prevention, EPA

Alexandra Dapolito Dunn

Partner, Baker Botts

Erik Baptist

Partner, Wiley Rein LLP

Jonathan Kalmuss-Katz

Supervising Staff Attorney, EarthJustice, USA

Marc Edmonds

Environmental Protection Specialist, Office of Pollution Prevention and Toxics, EPA, US

Lynn L. Bergeson

Managing Partner, Bergeson & Campbell, USA

Karyn Schmidt

Senior Director, Regulatory & Technical Affairs, American Chemistry Council (ACC), USA

Robert F. Helminiak

Vice President of Legal and Government Relations, Society of Chemical Manufacturers & Affiliates (SOCMA), USA

Riaz Zaman

Counsel, Government Affairs, American Coatings Association

Melanie Rybar

Regulatory and Compliance Analyst, Enhesa Product, USA

Rose Passarella

Director - Chemicals Group, Intertek Assuris, USA

Jeff Hafer

Senior Regulatory Scientist, knoell USA, United States

Jeff Morris

Chemical Policy Consultant, Jeff Morris Solutions, US

Daniel Rosenberg

Director, Federal Toxics Policy, Healthy People & Thriving Communities Program, Natural Resources Defense Council (NRDC), US

David B. Fischer

Counsel, Keller & Heckman, US