Leigh Stringer

Managing Editor, Chemical Watch, UK

Bjorn Hansen

Executive Director, European Chemicals Agency

Claudio Mereu

Joint Managing Partner, Head of EU Regulatory, Competition & Trade, Fieldfisher LLP, Belgium

Eléonore Mullier

Partner, Steptoe, Belgium

Roberto Scazzola

Scientific Policy Officer, European Commission DG GROW

Simon Cook

Chemicals Management Advisor, Eurometaux

Ann Dierckx

Director Sustainability, Cefic

Jean-Philippe Montfort

Partner, Mayer Brown Europe-Brussels LLP, Belgium

Frida Hök

Deputy Director, ChemSec, Sweden

Andrew Fasey

Senior Scientific and Regulatory Advisor, Mayer Brown LLP

Giuseppe Casella

Head of REACH Unit, DG Grow, European Commission

Matthias Herzler

Head of Unit Coordination and Assessment Strategies, Department Chemical and Product Safety, German Federal Institute for Risk Assessment

Karyn Schmidt

Senior Director, Regulatory & Technical Affairs, American Chemistry Council (ACC)

Dr Kenkichi Fujii

Research Fellow and Director, Regulatory Science, Kao Corporation

Sylvie Lemoine

Executive Director Product Stewardship, Cefic

Howard Chase

Chairman, European Regulation and Innovation Forum (ERIF)

Stefan Scheuer

Chief EU Policy Advocate, CHEM Trust

Liisi De Backer

Product Stewardship Manager, Cefic

Steven Van de Broeck

Director REACH & Chemicals Policy, Cefic

Cristina de Avila

Head of Unit, Sustainable Chemicals, Directorate-General for Environment, European Commission