David Dillon

Senior Regulatory and Compliance Analyst, Chemical Watch

Anita Pease

Director, Antimicrobials Division, U.S. Environmental Protection Agency, USA

Rhonda Jones

Chief Executive Officer, Scientific & Regulatory Consultants, Inc

James Miles

Chief of the Chemical Risk and Reporting Enforcement Branch (CRREB), Office of Civil Enforcement, Office of Enforcement and Compliance Assurance, US Environmental Protection Agency

Seth Goldberg

Partner, Steptoe & Johnson LLP

Neal Blossom

Director of Quality Assurance and Global Regulatory Affairs, American Chemet Corporation, Chairman of the American Chemistry Council Copper Antimicrobial Task Force

Steven Bennett

Senior Vice President of Scientific & Regulatory Affairs, Household and Commercial Products Association

Nina Hwang

Lead Environmental Scientist, Green Seal Inc

Tajah Blackburn

Senior Scientist, United States Environmental Protection Agency (EPA)

Rebecca Pines

Team Leader, U.S. Environmental Protection Agency

Adrian Krygsman

Director, Product Registration, Troy Corporation

Teresa McGrath

Chief Research Officer, Healthy Building Network

Gerard McElwee

Partner, Fieldfisher, Belgium

Michel Ntemgwa

Acting Manager Disinfectants Division, Health Canada

Diane Boesenberg

Senior Managing Scientist, Exponent, Inc.

Juan Ignacio Pina

Regulatory Affairs Manager, Atanor S.C.A. / Albaugh, LLC

Debora Leite

Latam Division Coordinator, Vigna Brasil

Sylvie Poret

Principal Administrator, Environment, Health and Safety, OECD, France

Claudio Carlon

Head of Biocidal Active Substance Unit, European Chemicals Agency, Finland

Xiaohua He

Managing Director, Dr. Knoell Consult Shanghai Co., Ltd

Wayne Giordmaina

Regulatory Affairs & Project Manager, knoell Korea Ltd.