Geraint Roberts

Freelance journalist and researcher

James Dancy

Head of UK REACH service and policy at Defra, DEFRA

Mary Tomlinson

Chemicals Strategy, Defra

Nishma Patel

Policy Director, Chemical Industries Association (CIA)

Tim Doggett

Chief Executive Officer, Chemical Business Association (CBA), UK

Jo Lloyd

Partner, ERM

Steve George

Senior Advisor and Director, REACHLaw, UK

Louise Boardall

Senior Consultant, Product Stewardship​, ERM

Darren Abrahams

Partner - Chemical and Life Sciences, Steptoe & Johnson LLP

Simon Tilling

Partner, Steptoe & Johnson LLP, UK

Tribunal Judge Joe Neville

Lead Environment Judge, First-tier Tribunal, General Regulatory Chamber

Mike Potts

Senior Chemicals & REACH Consultant, TSG Consulting

Raj Takhar

Senior Subject Matter Expert - Materials Management and Chemical Reporting (Europe), Assent

Steven Andrews

Subject Matter Expert, Environmental Stewardship and Policy, Assent

Tom Gillett

Associate, Steptoe & Johnson LLP, UK

Nicholas Shaw Núñez

Head of International Growth and Regulatory Services, The Cosmetic, Toiletry and Perfumery Association (CTPA)

Ryan McErlean

Global Head of Marketing, Chemical Watch

Andrea Caitens

Regulatory Scientist, Health and Safety Executive (HSE) – Chemicals Regulation Division (CRD)

Caroline Raine

Technical Director, NCEC, Ricardo, UK

Chloe Alexander

UK campaigner, CHEM Trust