David Dillon

Independent Biocides Expert

Alice Bernard

Senior Law and Policy Advisor, ClientEarth

Harrie Temmink

Deputy Head of Unit, European Commission, DG GROW (REACH unit)

Katja vom Hofe

Vice Chair, The Forum for Exchange of Information on Enforcement

Erwin Annys

Head of Unit Support and Enforcement, ECHA, Finland

Abdulqadir Suleiman

Chief Specialist, Norwegian Labour Inspection Authority, Norway

Karin Rumar

Strategic Advisor and Inspector, Swedish Chemicals Agency

Eugen Anwander

Senior Scientific Officer, Institute for Environment and Food Safety, Vorarlberg State Service, Austria & Chair of Echa BPR Enforcement Forum, Finland

Charlotte Legind

Environmental Chemist, Danish Veterinary and Food Administration

Mike Potts

Principal Enforcement Officer, Chemicals Regulation Division, Health and Safety Executive, UK

Darren Abrahams

Partner, Barrister & Avocat, Steptoe International (UK) LLP

Simon Tilling

Partner, Steptoe & Johnson LLP, UK

Dunja Drmač

Chemicals Legislation (REACH) Manager, Cefic

Marijke Schurmans

Legally Qualified Member of the Board of Appeal, European Chemicals Agency

Mauro Scalia

Director, Sustainable Business, The European Apparel and Textile Confederation (EURATEX)

Richard Bishop

Operations Director & Principal Consultant, TSG Consulting

Greg Harrop-Griffiths

International Business Development Manager, Chemical Watch