Nhat Nguyen

Chief Analyst, Enhesa Product Intelligence, USA

Joel Tickner

Executive Director, Change Chemistry

Lori Bestervelt

Operations Lead, Scivera, Scivera/Enhesa

Dan Reid

Director of Environment and Circularity, Responsible Business Alliance

Molly Blessing

Vice President of Sustainability & Product Stewardship, Household & Commercial Products Association

Elisabeth Luther

Principal Sustainability and Knowledge Transfer, Yordas

Kate Sellers

Technical Fellow, ERM, US

Ed Struzik

Partner, Supply Chain & Product Stewardship, ERM

Stephen Martin

Sr Product Steward, BASF

Tanya Melendez

Regulatory Affairs and EHS Manager, Phoenix Closures, Inc

Rick Palandri

Head of Sustainability Committee, Phoenix

Stacy Glass

Co-founder and Executive Director, ChemFORWARD

Jeff Morgheim

Global Sustainability Director, Huntsman

Mike Goode

Chief Commercial Officer, FRX Polymers Inc

Kelly Gilroy

VP Sustainable & Natural Products, Univar Solutions

Greg Harrop-Griffiths

International Business Development Manager, Chemical Watch

David Constable

Science Director, ACS - Green Chemistry Institute

Ruxandra Cana

Partner, Steptoe LLP

Rachel Simon

Senior Manager, Technology Assessment and Resource Development, Global Electronics Council

Enrique Guinand

Ph.D., Partner, ERM

Andrew Liu

Global Product Sustainability Strategy Leader, Chemours

Kathleen O'Keefe

Global Product Sustainability Senior Director, The Chemours Company

Joshua Baca

Vice President, Plastics Division, American Chemistry Council 

Lynn L. Bergeson

Managing Partner, Bergeson & Campbell, USA

Richard Engler, Ph.D.

Director of Chemistry, Bergeson & Campbell, P.C.

Rick Zultner

Senior Consultant, ERM

Shruti Parikh

Associate Director-Packaging Design, R&D Pharma Sci, Takeda Pharmaceutical Company

Aysu Katun

VP of Sustainability, Greif

Doug Gatlin

CEO, Green Seal

Gabriel Thoumi

CEO and Founder, Responsible Alpha

Alison Keane

President and CEO, Flexible Packaging Association