Bob Diderich

Head of Division, Environment Directorate, Organisation for Economic Cooperation and Development

Dr Sam Adu-Kumi

National Focal Point, Chemicals and Waste MEAs & SAICM (Outgoing), Environmental Protection Agency (EPA)

Griffins Ochieng

Executive Director and Programmes Coordinator, Centre for Environment Justice and Development

Emel Kasim

Regulatory Research Analyst, EMEA, 3E Company

Oliver Wootton

Specialist, Chemicals and Waste Management Programme, UNITAR

Olesia Pochapska

Global Accounts and BD Director, REACHLaw, Finland

Melih Babayigit

General Manager, CRAD

Shimshon Roth

Regulatory and Compliance Analyst, Chemical Watch

Michael S. Wenk

Senior Scientist, Geosyntec Consultants

Olivier Baldan

SAICM Industry Engagement Specialist, UN Environment Programme