Terry Hyland

Senior Editor, North America, Chemical Watch

Kelly Franklin

North America Editor, Chemical Watch

Michal Ilana Freedhoff

Assistant Administrator for OCSPP, Office of Chemical Safety and Pollution Prevention, EPA

Mark Duvall

Principal, Beveridge & Diamond, P.C.

Maryann Sanders

Technical Director – Product Stewardship, ERM, USA

Alexandra Dapolito Dunn

Partner, Baker Botts

Kimberly Wise White

Vice President, Regulatory and Scientific Affairs, American Chemistry Council (ACC)

Lynn L. Bergeson

Managing Partner, Bergeson & Campbell, United States

Bob Sussman

Counsel, Safer Chemicals Healthy Families, and Principal, Sussman and Associates, United States

David B. Fischer

Counsel, Keller & Heckman, US

Martha E. Marrapese

Partner, Wiley Rein LLP, USA

Rose Passarella

Director - Chemicals, Intertek

Greg Sullivan

Director, Waste and Chemical Enforcement Division, U.S. Environmental Protection Agency

Nidia Mariana Calvo Mendez

Managing Analyst the Americas, Chemical Watch

Cally Edgren

Director, Sustainability, Assent