Kun Yang

Engineer, Solid Waste and Chemicals Management Center, MEP

Lei Zhu

Director, Food Safety Standard Division I, China National Center for Food Safety Risk Assessment, China

Yuncai Li

Director of the Department of Identification and Classification of Chemicals Hazards, NRCC-SAWS

Yu Chunying (Amy Yu)

Pesticides Registration Team Manager, CNCIC

Rainbow Zhang

Ph.D, Diplomat of Certified Toxicologist, CST General Manager, Intertek ASSURIS China

Lisa Zhong

Project Director, China National Chemical Information Center Co, Ltd

Brian Xu

Toxicologist, Acta

Ken Liu

Associate Partner, ERM Taiwan

Ying Huang

Managing Director, Environmental and Life Science Practice Group, Steptoe & Johnson

Anna Gergely

Director, EHS Regulatory, Steptoe & Johnson, Belgium

Junho Lee

Director, CIRS Group Korea, South Korea

Oliver Weiss

Researcher, KIST Europe, Germany

Piyatida (Tung) Pukclai

Asia-Pacific Business Development & Regulatory Policy Lead, knoell, Thailand

Noorazman Bin Soud

Director of Chemical Management Division, Department of Occupational Safety and Health Malaysia

Rajesh Ramamurthy

Vice President/Head, Product Stewardship Asia, Archroma India (Pvt) Ltd

Nhat Nguyen

Chief Analyst, Enhesa Product Intelligence, USA

Nick Zovko

Head of Regulatory Affairs, Chemistry Australia

Tomoko Aoyagi

Chief, Safety Assessment Division, National Institute of Technology and Evaluation (NITE), Japan

Michael Kirschner

President, Design Chain Associates, LLC, United States

Weiwei Luo

Of Counsel at Beveridge and Diamond PC in Washington, DC