Stephen Elliott

Chief Executive, Chemical Industries Association

Michael Warhurst

Executive Director, CHEM Trust, United Kingdom

Andreas Herdina

Director of cooperation, ECHA

James Dancy

Head of UK REACH service and policy, Department for Environment, Food and Rural Affairs (Defra), UK

The Rt Hon. the Lord Whitty

Member of the House of Lords

Sharon McGuinness

Executive Director, European Chemicals Agency

Ahmet Ecmel Yorganci

General Manager, RGS

Nigel Haigh

Hon.Fellow, IEEP

Mary Creagh

MP, Chair of House of Commons Environmental Audit Committee

Emily McIvor

Science Policy Advisor, PETA

Douglas Leech

Technical Director, Chemical Business Association

Erwin Annys

Head of Unit Support and Enforcement, ECHA, Finland

Ellen Daniels

Head of Public Affairs and Policy, British Coating Foundation

Riku Rinta-Jouppi

Partner and Head of Global Compliance, REACHLaw

Roz Bulleid

Head of Climate, Energy and Environment Policy, EEG

Jeegar Kakkad

Chief Economist, ASD Group

Eléonore Mullier

Partner, Steptoe LLP, Belgium

Nathalie Hanon

Executive Vice President & Head of Biocides, CEHTRA

Geraint Roberts

Freelance journalist and researcher