Sinead McMickan

Health and Safety Inspector, Health & Safety Authority Ireland & Vice Chair of ECHA Enforcement FORUM, Ireland

Johan Nouwen

Head of Unit Support, Forum and HelpNet Secretariat, European Chemicals Agency

Michael Warhurst

Executive Director, CHEM Trust, United Kingdom

Mauro Scalia

Director, Sustainable Business, Euratex

Hugo Waeterschoot

REACH Advisor, Eurometaux, Belgium

Maria Letizia Polci

Scientific Officer, Ministry of Health, Italy

Eugen Anwander

Senior Scientific Officer, Institute for Environment and Food Safety, Vorarlberg State Service, Austria & Chair of ECHA BPR Enforcement FORUM, Finland

Sibylle Wursthorn

Senior Expert (Referent) and Inspector in the Unit Chemical and Product Safety, Ministry of the Environment, Climate and Energy, Germany

An Jamers

Policy Offier, European Commission

Jorun Holme

Senior Advisor, Norwegian Environment Agency

Karin Rumar

Senior Technical Officer, Swedish Chemicals Agency

Jean-Philippe Montfort

Partner, Mayer Brown Europe-Brussels LLP, Belgium

Gijs Manneveld

Senior Manager Technical Compliance, Amazon EU Sarl

Irantzu Garmendia

Technical and Regulatory Affairs Manager (HSE), European Association of Chemical Distributors (Fecc)

Tasoula Kyprianidou-Leontidou

Labour Inspection Officer 1st class, Department of Labour Inspection

Nadia Vinck

Director EHS & Scientific Issues, Euroalliage aisbl.

Diana Martens

Project Leader, Coordinating Inspector Dangerous Substances, Inspectorate Social Affairs and Employment, Labour Inspectorate

Huw Jones

Head of Enforcement, The Office for Product Safety and Standards

Sofia Carvalho Barata

Inspector and Multidisciplinary Team Leader/Environmental Inspectorate, General Inspectorate for the Agriculture, Sea, Environment and Spatial Planning (IGAMAOT)

Riku Rinta-Jouppi

Partner and Head of Global Compliance, REACHLaw

Tine Cattoor

Senior Advisor Product Policy – VLARIP projectleader, essenscia

Nick Choi

Team Leader, Chemtopia Co., South Korea

Tugce Gurleroglu

Chief Consultant, REACH Global Services S.A, Turkey

Ken Liu

Principle Consultant, ERM Taiwan

Edith Préfontaine

Senior Analyst, Environment and Climate Change Canada, Canada

Reza Zarghamee

Special Counsel, Pillsbury Winthrop Shaw Pittman LLP

Aidan Turnbull

Director, BOMcheck, UK

Alex Paul

Principal: Chemical Regulatory Services, Yordas Group, UK

Sophie Guinard

Regulatory Scientist, Yordas Group