Nidia Mariana Calvo Mendez

Americas Managing Analyst, Enhesa Product

Paul Honigfort

Director, Division of Food Contact Substances, U.S. Food and Drug Administration

Kathryn C Skaggs

Partner, Keller and Heckman LLP

Claire Sand

Founder and CEO, Packaging Technology and Research, LLC

Tom Neltner

Senior Director, Safer Chemicals, Environmental Defense Fund (EDF)

Bridget Richardson

Associate General Counsel, Blue Apron

Nathaniel Gajasa

Regional Expert for the US, Enhesa

Melissa Lavoie

TPCH & IC2 Project Manager, NEWMOA (Northeast Waste Management Officials’ Association)

Dennis Raglin

Partner, Steptoe LLP

Kate McGlynn

Executive Director, Recycled Paperboard Technical Association (RPTA)

Rebecca Lipscomb

Director, Global Regulatory Affairs, INX International

Joseph Spinnato

Food Packaging Manager, Bostik

Nhat Nguyen

Chief Analyst, Enhesa Product, USA

Lei Zhu

Director, Food Safety Standard Division I, China National Center for Food Safety Risk Assessment, China

Caio Prado

Regulatory Affairs & Sustainability Leader, Sealed Air

Zhongwen Wang

Scientific Evaluator, Food Packaging Materials and Incidental Additives Section, Health Canada

Ruxandra Cana

Partner, Steptoe LLP

Allan Bailey

Branch Chief, Chemistry Review Branch, Division of Food Contact Substances, U.S. Food and Drug Administration

Jeff Buczynski

Senior Manager, Product Stewardship, Huhtamaki

Scott Cassel

CEO and Founder, The Product Stewardship Institute

Jean-Cyril (JC) Walker

Partner, Keller and Heckman, USA

Mason Myers

Project Manager, Intertek