Cristina de Avila

Head of the Sustainable Chemicals Unit, DG Environment, EU Commission

Mercedes Vinas

Head of Unit C1 – Dossier Submission and PIC, ECHA

Andrew Goodyear

Partner, ERM, UK

Sara Beth Watson

Counsel, Steptoe and Johnson LLP

Rose Passarella

Senior Manager, Regulatory, Chemicals, Intertek

Willi Muenninghoff

Global Business Development Director, REACH Centrum SA

Claudio Mereu

EU Regulatory Partner, Joint Managing Partner, Fieldfisher LLP, Belgium

Randy Flinders

Senior Manager, Product Support, GreenSoft Technology, United States

Koen Van Maldegem

Partner, Competition Regulatory and Trade, Fieldfisher LLP, Belgium

Gerard McElwee

Senior Solicitor, Competition, EU Regulatory & Trade, Fieldfisher (Belgium) LLP

Charles Alarcon

CIH – Industrial Hygienist, CEHTRA

Ruaidrí MacDomhnaill

Chemist and REACH Specialist, Authorisation Team Lead, REACHLaw

Aidan Turnbull

Director, BOMcheck, United Kingdom

Pavlina Chopova-Leprêtre

Associate, Mayer Brown LLP

Kimberly Bull

Senior Regulatory Analyst, Sphera

Mouna Zachary

Toxicologist, ToxServices LLC

Yixin Zhang

Project Manager, Dr Knoell

‎Matt Quinn

General Manager, Global Restricted Substances, ‎Intertek Canada

Piyatida (Tung) Pukclai

Regional Business Development Director (Asia-Pacific), Dr Knoell Consult Thailand

Olesia Pochapska

Senior Consulting Manager, REACHLaw, Finland

Thomas Berbner

Director Business Development Industrial Chemicals EMEA, Knoell Germany GmbH

Yaprak Yüzak Küçükvar

Manager, RGS Turkey

In Woo Kim

Project Manager, Dr Knoell Consult GmbH

Margaret Whittaker

Managing Director & Chief Toxicologist, ToxServices LLC

Roberto Crespi

Associate, Competition, EU Regulatory & Trade, Fieldfisher (Belgium) LLP

Monica Locatelli

Managing Director, Team Mastery

Tjeerd Hendel-Blackford

Head of Thought Leadership, Enhesa

Paula Diaz

Project Manager in the Product Stewardship team, Enhesa

Robert Janssen

Partner, ERM

Yves Melin

Partner, Steptoe & Johnson LLP

Costanza Rovida

Scientific Officer and Senior Regulatory Specialist, CAAT-Europe, Konstanz University and Team Mastery, Italy