Rafael Cayuela

Corporate Chief Economist, Dow Europe GmbH

Marco Mensink

Director General, Cefic

Achim Halpaap

Senior Advisor, Chemicals and Waste Branch, United Nations Environment Programme (UNEP)

Mengjiao (Melissa) Wang

Senior Scientist, Greenpeace International (Science Unit)

Nhat Nguyen

Chief Analyst, Chemical Watch

Bjorn Hansen

Executive Director, European Chemicals Agency

David Kapindula

Zambia Environmental Management Agency

Lorraine Francourt

Global Product Safety & Compliance, The Dow Chemical Company

Samer Aburous

Senior Expert Global Notification, S&C Perfumery Excellence, Symrise

Bo Balduyck

Legal Advisor, European Chemicals Agency

Riccardo Corridori

Environmental, Health and Safety Affairs Senior Manager, The European Coordination Committee of the Radiological, Electromedical and Healthcare IT Industry (COCIR)

Frank Michel

Executive Director, ZDHC Foundation, Zero Discharge of Hazardous Chemicals

Nancy Beck

Deputy Assistant Administrator, US Environmental Protection Agency

Martin Fuehr

Professor for Public Law, Comparative Law and Legal Theory, Darmstadt University

Seth Goldberg

Partner, Steptoe

Erwin Annys

Director REACH, Cefic

Nicolas Humez

Chair of the Hazardous Waste Working Group, ISWA

Sussi Wetterlin

BASTA/IVL Swedish Environmental Research Institute

Carina Loh Lindholm

Project manager, IVL Swedish Environmental Research Institute

Ludwig Goris

Capricorn Ventures

Werner Wutscher

Founder and CEO, New Venture Scouting

Paul Ashford

Managing Director, Anthesis-Caleb

Lauren Heine

Co-Executive Director, Northwest Green Chemistry

Elke Van Asbroeck

Apeiron-Team NV

Cheri Peele

Senior Research Associate, Clean Production Action

Michael Warhurst

Executive Director, CHEM Trust

Susanne Baker

Head of programme, Environment and Compliance, techUK

Peter Korytar

Policy Coordinator, European Commission, DG Environment, Unit Sustainable Chemicals

Jean-Pierre Busnardo


Jean-Pierre Feyaerts

Retired Counsellor - Consultant, Former: Federal Public Service ‘Economy’ (Belgium)

Linda-Jean Cockcroft

Technical Director (Business, Industry & Growth), Risk & Policy Analysts

Jameson Mashakada

Senior Policy Advisor, DEFRA

Lara Visser

Senior Policy Manager Sustainability, DIGITALEUROPE

Aidan Turnbull

Director, BOMcheck

Kerstin Kuchta

Technical University, Hamburg

Lindsay Fernandez-Salvador

EPEAT Program Director, Green Electronics Council

Michael Kirschner

President, Design Chain Associates, LLC

Gregor McCombie

Head of Department, Kantonales Labor Zürich

Michel Cassart

Senior Consumer Protection Manager, PlasticsEurope

Sander Koster

Group Leader Packaging Safety, Nestle

Mette Holm

Danish Veterinary and Food Administration

Malene Teller Blume

Quality Manager, Coop Denmark

Matthias Henker

Director of Technology FP EMEA / Chair of EuPIA PIFOOD, Flint Group Packaging Inks Germany GmbH / EuPIA

Kostyantyn Pivnenko

Postdoctoral researcher, Technical University of Denmark (DTU)

Jane Muncke

Managing Director, Food Packaging Forum Foundation

Anna Gergely

Director, EHS Regulatory, Steptoe & Johnson