Gyöngyi David

Associate-Lawyer, Steptoe and Johnson LLP

Pelle Moos

Senior Safety and Health Policy Officer, Team Leader, BEUC – The European Consumer Organisation, Belgium

Gregor McCombie

Head of Department, Kantonales Labor Zürich

Michel Cassart

Senior Consumer Protection Manager, PlasticsEurope

Sander Koster

Group Leader Packaging Safety, Nestle

Charlotte Legind

Environmental Chemist, Danish Veterinary and Food Administration

Malene Teller Blume

Quality Manager, Coop Danmark

Matthias Henker

Director of Technology FP EMEA / Chair of EuPIA PIFOOD, Flint Group Packaging Inks Germany GmbH / EuPIA

Kostyantyn Pivnenko

Postdoctoral researcher, Technical University of Denmark (DTU)

Jane Muncke

Managing Director, Food Packaging Forum Foundation