David Dillon

Independent Biocides Expert

Mario Nagtzaam

Policy Officer, European Commission, Belgium

Erik van de Plassche

Chairman of the Biocidal Products Committee, European Chemicals Agency, Finland

Maristella Rubbiani

Istituto Superiore di Sanità, Italy

Daniëlle van Corven-Kloosterman

Director Registration Team Europe, Diversey, a Solenis company

Ieva Igaune

Chemist, Latvian Environment, Geology and Meteorology Centre, Latvia

Andrew Goodyear

Partner, ERM, UK

Siobhan Murphy

Regulatory Specialist, Contec Cleanroom Ltd, UK

Birgitte Skou Cordua

Ecotoxicologist, Danish Environmental Protection Agency, Denmark

David Ashworth

Managing Director, Klarus Consulting Ltd, UK

Mike Baldry

Independent Consultant, Independent Consultant, UK

Daniela Romano

Senior Consultant for Biocidal Products, knoell Germany GmbH

Stephen Carberry

Assistant Agricultural Inspector, Pesticide Control Division, Department of Agriculture, Food and the Marine, Ireland

Eléonore Mullier

Partner, Steptoe LLP, Belgium

Nathalie Hanon

Executive Vice President & Head of Biocides, CEHTRA

Stine Jensen

Academic Officer, The Danish Environmental Protection Agency, Denmark

Michael Werner

Managing Director, Prosacon GmbH, Germany

Costanza Rovida

Scientific Officer and Senior Regulatory Specialist, CAAT-Europe, Konstanz University and Team Mastery, Italy

Francesca Fasano

Head of Business Unit Agro/Biocides, Chemsafe Srl, Italy

Elodie Cazelle

Senior Scientific and Regulatory Affairs Manager, International Association for Soaps, Detergents and Maintenance Products, A.I.S.E.

Sylvie Poret

Principal Administrator, Environment, Health and Safety, OECD, France

Cristina Folli

Regulatory Affairs Specialist, Endura S.p.A., Italy

Matthias Raduner

Head Regulatory Affairs EMEA, Brenntag Holding GmbH, Germany

Darren Abrahams

Partner, Barrister & Avocat, Steptoe International (UK) LLP

Meg Postle

Director, Risk & Policy Analysts Ltd/RPA Europe, Italy

Rebecca Johansen

Consultant, Risk & Policy Analysts Ltd, UK

Jon Taylor

Senior Manager, Global Regulatory Affairs, Reckitt Benckiser, UK

Marko Sušnik

Advisor to the Secretary General on Chemicals Policy, SMEunited, and Senior Advisor Chemical Policy, Austrian Federal Economic Chamber (WKÖ), SMEunited / WKÖ

Komal K. Jain

Executive Director, Center for Biocide Chemistries, USA

Sarah Jane Scruggs

Director of Product and International Communications, American Chemistry Council, USA