Darrell Boverhof

Director of Global Toxicology and Product Regulatory Services, The Dow Chemical Company

Alexandra Dapolito Dunn

Partner, Baker Botts

Liz Hitchcock

Director, Safer Chemicals Healthy Families

Lynn L. Bergeson

Managing Partner, Bergeson & Campbell, United States

Richard Engler, Ph.D.

Director of Chemistry, Bergeson & Campbell, P.C.

Rose Passarella

Director - Chemicals, Intertek

Bob Sussman

Counsel, Safer Chemicals Healthy Families, and Principal, Sussman and Associates, United States

Nhat Nguyen

Chief Analyst, Chemical Watch

Ken Zarker

Pollution Prevention Section Manager, Washington State Department of Ecology, USA

Matthew Lenz

Director, State Government Affairs, The Toy Association, United States

Maureen Ruskin

Deputy Director Directorate of Standards and Guidance, US Occupational Safety and Health Administration Department of Labor, United States

Allan Bailey

Branch Chief, Chemistry Review Branch, Division of Food Contact Substances, U.S. Food and Drug Administration

Jim Jones

Executive Vice President of Strategic Alliances and Industry Relations, Consumer Specialty Products Association

Amy Ziff

Founder & Executive Director, Made Safe, United States

Eunice Heath

Corporate Director of Sustainability, The Dow Chemical Company

Vesna Guzina

Head, Bilateral Engagement, Environment and Climate Change, Canada

David G. Beaudreau Jr.

Senior Vice President, D.C. Legislative and Regulatory Services, Inc., USA

Dan Bastien

Associate Director, Chemical Group, Intertek, Canada

Greg Sullivan

Director, Waste and Chemical Enforcement Division, U.S. Environmental Protection Agency

Hannah Rogers

Executive Director, Environmental Enforcement Directorate, Enforcement Branch,, Environment and Climate Change Canada, Canada

Daniel Rios

Product Stewardship Manager - Americas and Co-Chair Latin America Regulatory Cooperation Forum - LARCF, Givaudan, Argentina

Elisa Coghlan

Coordinator of the Special Programme for Strengthening National Capacities of Chemicals Management and Waste, Secretariat of Environment and Sustainable Development

Christel Musset

Director of Hazard Assessment, ECHA

Bo Balduyck

Project Manager, Echa, Finland

Jean-Philippe Montfort

Partner, Mayer Brown Europe-Brussels LLP, Belgium

Frederik Johanson

Partner, Sales, REACHLaw, Finland

Weiwei Luo

Of Counsel at Beveridge and Diamond PC in Washington, DC

Kristyn “Sookie” Hong

Sr. Manager, Asia Pacific Regulatory Research, Verisk 3E, United States

Jeff Hafer

Senior Regulatory Scientist, knoell USA, United States

Piyatida (Tung) Pukclai

Asia-Pacific Business Development & Regulatory Policy Lead, knoell, Thailand

Simon Tilling

Partner, Steptoe & Johnson LLP, UK

Michael S. Wenk

Senior Scientist, Geosyntec Consultants

Emilia Vassileva

Sr. Eurasian Regulatory Specialist, 3E Regulatory Research and Consulting Services

Tugce Gurleroglu

Deputy Director, REACH Global Services S.A, Turkey

Deirdre Penfold

Executive Director, Chemical and Allied Industries Association, South Africa

Herb Estreicher

Partner, Keller and Heckman, United States

Paul Ashford

Managing Director, Anthesis-Caleb, UK

Erik Baptist

Partner, Wiley Rein LLP