Richard Haldimann


Anne-Sofie Bäckar

Executive Director, ChemSec

Marianne Lyngsaae

Quality System Manager, Brenntag Nordic, Denmark

Markus Mirgeler

Head of Procurement Services (CPO), Clariant International Ltd, Switzerland

Oscar Benjamin

Sustainable Chemicals Specialist, Kingfisher, UK

Frank Michel

Executive Director, ZDHC Foundation, Zero Discharge of Hazardous Chemicals, The Netherlands

Baskut Tuncak

UN Special Rapporteur on Human Rights and Toxics, UK

Andrea Mayer-Figge

Head of Section, Chemical Safety, Dangerous Substances, Biological Agents & Occupational Health, Ministry of Labour, Health and Social Affairs North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany

Marco Mensink

Director General, Cefic - The European Chemical Industry Council, Belgium

Carlo Pettinelli

Director, DG Internal Market, Industry, Entrepreneurship and SMEs, EU Commission, Belgium

Hans Dommershuijzen

Manager Regulatory Affairs, Packaging, Tata Steel Europe, The Netherlands

Ralph Schimitzek

DFE-Coordinator – Products specific environmental protection, Robert Bosch GmbH / Automotive Electronics

Timo Unger

Manager Environmental Affairs, Hyundai Motor Europe Technical Centre, Germany

Elise Vitali

Project officer on chemicals, European Environmental Bureau, Belgium

Bo Balduyck

Project Manager, Echa, Finland

Dirk Jepsen

Executive Director, Ökopol Institut, Germany

Myriam Tryjefaczka

Director Sustainability and Public Affairs EMEA, Tarkett, France