Geraint Roberts

Editorial Director, Chemical Watch, UK

Lynette Chung

Head of Sustainability Strategy & Advocacy, Clariant International Ltd, Switzerland

Arthur Fong

Green Chemistry Lead, Apple Inc., US

Frida Hok

Deputy Director, ChemSec, Sweden

Sjoerd Dijkstra

Marketing Manager Sustainability, DSM Coating Resins, The Netherlands

Marianne Lyngsaae

Quality System Manager, Brenntag Nordic, Denmark

Hans Dommershuijzen

Manager Regulatory Affairs, Packaging, Tata Steel Europe, The Netherlands

Markus Mirgeler

Head of Procurement Services (CPO), Clariant International Ltd, Switzerland

Oscar Benjamin

Sustainable Chemicals Specialist, Kingfisher, UK

Frank Michel

Executive Director, ZDHC Foundation, Zero Discharge of Hazardous Chemicals, The Netherlands

Baskut Tuncak

UN Special Rapporteur on Human Rights and Toxics, UK

Andrea Mayer-Figge

Head of Section, Chemical Safety, Dangerous Substances, Biological Agents & Occupational Health, Ministry of Labour, Health and Social Affairs North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany

Leena Ylä-Mononen

Director General, Environmental Protection and Ministry of Environment, Finland

Marco Mensink

Director General, Cefic - The European Chemical Industry Council, Belgium

Carlo Pettinelli

Director, DG Internal Market, Industry, Entrepreneurship and SMEs, EU Commission, Belgium

Martin Kayser

Senior Vice President of Alliance to End Plastic Waste, BASF, Germany

Rolph Payet

Executive Secretary, Secretariat of the Basel, Rotterdam and Stockholm Conventions, Unep Switzerland

Martin Fuehr

Professor for Public Law, Comparative Law and Legal Theory, Sofia/Darmstadt University for Applied Sciences, Germany

Jean-Pierre Théret

Materials Compliance Specialist, Dassault Systèmes, France

Timo Unger

Manager Environmental Affairs, Hyundai Motor Europe Technical Centre, Germany

Ralph Schimitzek

DFE-Coordinator – Products specific environmental protection, Robert Bosch GmbH / Automotive Electronics

Elise Vitali

Project officer on chemicals, European Environmental Bureau, Belgium

Bo Balduyck

Project Manager, Echa, Finland

Mike Hale

Consultant, European Union for the Responsible Incineration and Treatment of Special Waste (Eurits), UK

Wouter Ghyout

Group Director Sustainable Value Chain, Umicore NV/SA, Belgium

Dirk Jepsen

Executive Director, Ökopol Institut, Germany

Sander Kroon

Global Regulatory Affairs Manager, ICL IP, The Netherlands

Myriam Tryjefaczka

Director Sustainability and Public Affairs EMEA, Tarkett, France

Emma Chynoweth

Chief Customer Officer, Chemical Watch, United Kingdom

Karen Niven

General Manager, Shell Product Stewardship, Shell Chemicals, UK

Elke Van Asbroeck

Managing Director, Apeiron-Team NV, Belgium

Nick Alderweireldt

Lead Engineer Thermal Processes, Indaver NV, The Netherlands

Frederik Johanson

Partner, Sales, REACHLaw, Finland