David Dillon

Independent Biocides Expert

Peter Dawson

Principal Scientist, Environmental Protection Authority, New Zealand

Sok-Han Ng

Senior Regulatory and Compliance Analyst, Enhesa Product

Philippe Rolland

Representative, European Automobile Manufacturers' Association (ACEA)

Simón Gutiérrez Alonso

Scientific Officer, European Commission, Joint Research Centre

Sidsel Dyekjær

Chemicals Policy Adviser, ChemSec

Kirsten Metz

Senior Manager Chemicals and Environmental Policy, German Electro and Digital Industry Association (ZVEI)

Julia John

North America Desk Editor, Chemical Watch News & Insight

Linda Birnbaum

Scientist Emeritus and Former Director; Scholar in Residence, National Institute of Environmental Health Sciences (NIEHS) and National Toxicology Program (NTP); Duke University

Stephanie Metzger

Policy Adviser, Sustainable Chemicals, Royal Society of Chemistry

Sara Brosché

Science Adviser, International Pollutants Elimination Network (IPEN)

Heather Tenney

TURA Program Manager, Toxics Use Reduction Institute

Christopher Christuk

President, Transene Company Inc.

Benjamin Britton

Founder & CTO, Ionomr Innovations Inc.

Jeffrey L Dawson

Senior Science Adviser, Office of Chemical Safety and Pollution Prevention (OCSPP), US EPA

Kirk Koudelka

Assistant Commissioner, Minnesota Pollution Control Agency

Marissa Smith

Senior Regulatory Toxicologist, Washington State Department of Ecology

Ryan Schmit

Senior Advisor, Office of Chemical Safety and Pollution Prevention, United States Environmental Protection Agency

Kamelija Milosev

Subject Matter Expert - Chemicals, Enhesa

Dan Bastien

Senior Director and Head of Chemicals, Intertek, Canada

Martin Mulvihill

Co-Founder, Safer Made