Kate Lowe

Head of Editorial, Chemical Watch News & Insight

Edward Latter

Chemicals Policy Team Leader, Department for Environment, Food and Rural Affairs (Defra), UK

Silvia Segna

Senior Chemicals Policy Executive, Chemical Industries Association (CIA), UK

Chloe Alexander

Senior campaigner, CHEM Trust

Richard Bishop

Operations Director & Principal Consultant, TSG Consulting

Ciara Dempsey

Regulatory Affairs Manager, British Coatings Federation Limited

Jordan Girling

Head of Extended Producer Responsibility (EPR), WRAP

Steven Andrews

Regulatory & Sustainability Expert - Product Sustainability, Assent

Sue Fortunato-Esbach

Manager, EU Regulatory and Sustainability Experts, Assent Inc.

George Atkinson

Head of Policy, Valpak Limited

Leo McDaid

Chemicals Trade Policy Lead, Health and Safety Executive (HSE)

Caroline Raine

Director, Caroline Raine Chemical Consultancy Limited

Camilla Alexander-White

Lead Policy Advisor – Chemicals Policy, Royal Society of Chemistry

Catherine Mahony

Research Fellow, Procter & Gamble

Emma Owens

Regulatory and Sustainability Expert, Product Sustainability, Assent

James Dancy

Head of UK REACH service and policy, Department for Environment, Food and Rural Affairs (Defra), UK

Dr Dag Kappes

Senior Scientific Adviser, Swiss Federal Office of Public Health

Anita Orr

Head of Chemicals and Devolution, Health and Safety Executive (HSE)

Ryan McErlean

Global Head of Marketing, Enhesa Product, Enhesa