Andrew Turley

Science Editor, Chemical Watch News & Insight - by Enhesa

Cristina de Avila

Head of Unit, Sustainable Chemicals, DG Environment, European Commission

Martijn Beekman

Policy Officer, DG Grow, European Commission

Carl Dannenberg

Scientific Officer, Federal Office for Chemicals, BAuA, Germany

Ronald Bock

Senior Advocacy and Regulatory Manager, AGC Chemicals Europe / Chair of the Fluoropolymer Group, PlasticsEurope

Chris Enlow

Sustainability Consultant

Rainer Lohmann

Professor of Oceanography, The University of Rhode Island

Elodie Simon

Lawyer - Of Counsel, Jones Day

Xenia Trier

Associate Professor, University of Copenhagen

Luka Stefan Kovacevic

Product Management Water Repellents, Rudolf Group

Chris Phillips

Chief Sustainability Officer, The Cookware Company (CWC)

Wim De Veirman

Co-founder & CEO, The Cookware Company

Terry Hyland

Senior Editor, North America, Chemical Watch News & Insight - by Enhesa, USA

Robert J. Simon

Vice President, Chemical Products & Technology Divisions, American Chemistry Council

Richard Engler, Ph.D.

Director of Chemistry, Bergeson & Campbell, P.C.

Dr Anna Reade

Staff Scientist, Healthy People & Thriving Communities Program, Natural Resources Defense Council, USA

Dr Robyn Prueitt, PhD, DABT

Senior Toxicologist, Gradient

Jonathan Gledhill

President, Policy Navigation Group

Karl Palmer

Chief, Safer Consumer Products Branch, California Department of Toxic Substances Control

Lola Flores

Washington State Department of Ecology, USA

Bastien Bonnet-Cantalloube

Junior Policy Officer, Hydrogen Europe

Kathryn C Skaggs

Partner, Keller and Heckman LLP

Jeffrey L Dawson

Senior Science Adviser, Office of Chemical Safety and Pollution Prevention (OCSPP), US EPA

Stephanie Griffin

Office of Pollution Prevention and Toxics, US EPA