Achim Halpaap

Special Advisor, Chemicals and Health Branch, Economy Division, UN Environment, Switzerland

Linda-Jean Cockcroft

Partner, ERM

Martin Führ

Professor for Public Law, Comparative Law and Legal Theory, sofia/Darmstadt University for Applied Sciences, Germany

Sara Brosché

Science Adviser, International Pollutants Elimination Network (IPEN)

Richard Blume

Senior Advisor, Sustainable Business, The Natural Step

Stefanie Deuser

Product Safety Manager, BASF

Eva Osterberg

Director, Product Stewardship & Regulatory Affairs, AkzoNobel

Amit Paul

Managing Director, Paxymer

Juha Miettinen

CTO, Savroc Ltd

Astrid Breyne

Global Product Regulation - Substance of Concern (SOC) Compliance Management/ Product Planning, Volvo Group

Jes Faltum

Director, Environmental Product Innovation, LEGO

Mark Stalmans

Global Product Stewardship & Sustainability, Procter & Gamble

Reinhard Joas

Managing Director, Ramboll Environ

Jens Torslov

Head of Projects, Business Development Manager, DHI Environment and Toxicology

Matti Vainio

Professor of Practice in Green Transition, University of Helsinki

Giuseppina Luvara

Policy Officer, DG Env, EU COM

Britta Hedlund

Senior Advisor, Swedish Environmental Protection Agency

Shane Donatello

Research Fellow, Joint Research Centre, European Commission

Anna Lennquist

Senior Toxicologist, ChemSec

Thomas R Mallen

Global Director, Packaging Regulatory Affairs, The Valspar Corporation

Marten Hellberg

CEO, OrganoClick

Heidrun Guðmundsdóttir

Coordinator for the Nordic Chemical Group, Environment Agency, Iceland

Susanne Hoyer

Project Manager, Working Environmental Authority

Minna Valtavaara

Finnish Safety and Chemicals Agency

Bernd Friede

Product Stewardship Manager, Elkem