Leigh Stringer

Managing Editor, Chemical Watch News & Insight, by Enhesa

Cristina de Avila

Head of Unit, Sustainable Chemicals, DG Environment, European Commission

Sharon McGuinness

Executive Director, European Chemicals Agency

Sylvie Lemoine

Executive Director Product Stewardship, Cefic

Marko Sušnik

Advisor to the Secretary General on Chemicals Policy, SMEunited, and Senior Advisor Chemical Policy, Austrian Federal Economic Chamber (WKÖ), SMEunited / WKÖ

Tatiana Santos

Policy Manager, Chemicals & Nanotechnology, European Environmental Bureau (EEB), Belgium

Katrin Schütte

Policy Officer, European Commission, DG Environment

Kristina Flexman

Environmental Policy Consultant, WSP

Valentina Bertato

Policy Officer, European Commission, DG Environment

Georg Streck

Policy Officer, REACH Unit, DG GROW, European Commission

Thijs de Kort

Coordinator REACH Restrictions and Authorisations / NL Project Manager UPFAS Restriction, Bureau REACH, National Institute for Public Health and the Environment (RIVM), The Netherlands

Christian Unkelbach

Scientific Officer, Federal Institute for Occupational Health and Safety, Germany

Tim Bowmer

Chair of the Committee for Risk Assessment (RAC), European Chemicals Agency

Filipe Almeida

Director Product Stewardship, Cefic

Kastalie Bougas

Technical Director – Chemicals Policy Lead, WSP

David Dillon

Independent Biocides Expert

Otto Linher

Senior Expert, REACH Unit, DG Grow, European Commission

Sylvain Bintein

REACH and CLP Team Leader, European Commission

Gerald Renner

Director Technical Regulatory & International Affairs, Cosmetics Europe, Belgium

Cindy Chhuon

Scientific & Regulatory Affairs Manager, International Association for Soaps, Detergents and Maintenance Products, A.I.S.E.

Lars Vogt

Director EU Policy, TIE – Toy Industries of Europe

Pelle Moos

Senior Safety and Health Policy Officer, Team Leader, BEUC (The European Consumer Organisation), Belgium

Mary Tomlinson

Head of Chemicals Strategy, Defra

Iain A MacKinnon

Managing Director, Dr Knoell Consult Ltd.

Neil Hollis

Regulatory Affairs Manager, BASF

Ninja Reineke

Head of Science, CHEM Trust

Jan Robinson

Scientific & Regulatory Affairs Director, International Association for Soaps, Detergents and Maintenance Products, A.I.S.E.