David Dillon

Independent Biocides Expert

Erwin Annys

Head of Unit Support and Enforcement, ECHA, Finland

Katja vom Hofe

Vice Chair, The Forum for Exchange of Information on Enforcement

Eugen Anwander

Senior Scientific Officer, Institute for Environment and Food Safety, Vorarlberg State Service, Austria & Chair of Echa BPR Enforcement Forum, Finland

Veronika Jezso

Policy Officer, European Commission, DG GROW

Laurens Rutten

Senior Communications & Policy Officer, The European Consumer Organisation (BEUC)

Oldřich Jarolím

Inspector, Czech Environmental Inspectorate

Topi Turunen

Senior Researcher, Finnish Environment Institute

Marianne Lyngsaae

Quality System Manager, Brenntag Nordic, Denmark

Jérémy Pinte

Policy Officer, European Commission - DG Grow

Stefan Scheuer

Chief EU Policy Advocate, CHEM Trust

Violaine Verougstraete

Chemicals Management Director, Eurometaux, Belgium

Leigh Stringer

Managing Editor, Chemical Watch News & Insight, by Enhesa

Cristina de Avila

Head of Unit, Sustainable Chemicals, DG Environment, European Commission

Martin Klatt

Executive Specialist Regulatory Affairs, Head of Product Stewardship Dispersions and Resins, BASF SE, E-EDE/QP, Germany

Dr Emma Grange

Director of Science & Regulatory Affairs, Cruelty Free Europe

Ruxandra Cana

Partner, Steptoe LLP

Riccardo Zorgno

Legal Officer, European Commission

Claudio Mereu

Partner, EU Regulatory, Fieldfisher LLP, Belgium

Kamelija Milosev

Subject Matter Expert - Chemicals, Enhesa

Jean-Philippe Montfort

Partner, Mayer Brown Europe-Brussels LLP

Dr Adrian Beard

Advocacy Flame Retardants for the Segment E-Mobility & Electronics, Clariant P&C GmbH, Germany, Clariant Plastics & Coatings (Deutschland) GmbH

Esther Agyeman-Budu

Sector Group Manager, Pinfa, a sector group of Cefic

Anne Chloé Devic

CEO at SSbD Consulting Europe SL (Safe and Sustainable-by-Design), Consultant at the European Chemical Industry Council – Cefic

Peter Sellar

Partner, EU Regulatory, Fieldfisher Brussels

Linda-Jean Cockcroft

Partner, ERM