Anna Borras

Legal officer, European Commission

Sylvie Lemoine

Executive Director Product Stewardship, Cefic

Richard Luit

Senior Policy Advisor Chemicals Management, RIVM

Alice Bernard

Senior Law and Policy Advisor, ClientEarth

Frida Hök

Deputy Director, ChemSec, Sweden

Matti Vainio

Head of Unit, Risk Management Implementation, ECHA

Bernhard Berger

DG Env, European Commission

Steve Binks

Director Regulatory Affairs, International Lead Association

France Capon

European Precious Metals Federation (EPMF)

Tiina Santonen

Chief Specialist, Finnish Institute of Occupational Health

Hugo Waeterschoot

Chemicals Management Advisor, Eurometaux, Belgium

Jean-Philippe Montfort

Partner, Mayer Brown Europe-Brussels LLP

Sue Bullock

Principal, Product Safety and Stewardship Head of Industrial and Specialty Chemicals, TSG Consulting

Geraint Roberts

Freelance journalist and researcher